DHF24's thought leaders:

Advisory Group

Meet the minds driving innovation.

We are thrilled to unveil the distinguished members of our Advisory Board, a team of industry experts who will guide DHF24. 

Their profound knowledge and experience in the healthcare and technology domains ensure that DHF24 is truly representative of the healthcare ecosystem.

Dr Stefan Harrer
Chief Innovation Officer, Digital Health CRC
Dr Christopher Robinson
Medical Director – PHI, Medibank
Ryl Jensen (NZ)
CEO, Digital Health Association
Dr Kerryn Butler-Henderson
Director, Digital Health Hub, RMIT
Dr Tam C. Nguyen
Deputy Director of Research, St Vincent’s Hospital Melbourne
Dr Janice Tan
Clinical Council Member, Central and Eastern PHN
Jenny Kirschner
Former Health Services Pharmacist, AUSCEP entrepreneur
Chirag Lodhia
Chirag Lodhia
Deputy Director - Digital Health Training & Adoption, Monash Health