Advisory Board

Advisory Board Members

Brad Walsh

CEO, Minomic International

Bronwyn Le Grice
CEO, ANDHealth
Denis Bauer

Head cloud computing bioinformatics, CSIRO

Dr Terry Sweeney

CEO, Digital Health CRC

Yogi Kanagasingam

Chair of Digital Health & Telemedicine, University of Notre Dame, WA

Professor Kerryn Butler-Henderson

Director, Digital Health RMIT University

Tom White

Chief Operating Officer, MaxwellPlus

Mo Jaimangal

CEO, Curve Tomorrow

A/Prof Charlotte Hespe

Head, General Practice & Primary Care Research, The University of Notre Dame Australia

Jeffrey Woods

Chief Nursing Officer, Healthscope

Prof. Nilmini Wickramasinghe

Professor Digital Health & Deputy Director Iverson Health Innovation Research Institute, Swinburne University of Technology, Australia

Dr Mike Millard

Clinical Director, THIS WAY UP

Andrew Bryant

Chief Customer Officer, Health Direct Australia